Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The agent was great - well done

13 April 2021

service

5

Problem sorted

11 April 2021

service

5

No complaints! The whole experience was pleasant and efficient

10 April 2021

service

5

The service pack came with my car, I can't afford to carry it on but it was great whilst it lasted!

07 April 2021

service

5

Service and MoT all complete and all details given if anything was wrong.

07 April 2021

sales

5

Jo was fantastic and very reassuring

04 April 2021

service

5

everything done as requested

04 April 2021

sales

5

Car exactly as ordered.

04 April 2021

service

5

Problem was diagnosed and dealt with very quickly.

03 April 2021

service

5

The procedure is simple and the service manageress was very helpful and informative.

02 April 2021

service

5

I wasn't consulted on a brake fluid change which was carried out and charged for which is disappointing; I only booked in for an MOT. Julie however was very helpful and apologised although it was not her fault at all

29 March 2021

service

5

Excellent communication and care

28 March 2021

service

5

All booking in service staff very polite and friendly. Like the fact that Mini provide a video of service inspection by service staff.

27 March 2021

service

4

They did everything required and cleaned the car as well for me

26 March 2021

service

5

Completed on time as promised

24 March 2021

service

5

Efficient service. Julie from the service reception was very helpful and friendly.

22 March 2021

service

5

Julie was an absolute dream to deal with. Made me feel valued as a customer and took every step necessary to ensure my car was treated with first class service and I was treated beyond my expectations. Julie simply saved me as a customer of yours.

21 March 2021

sales

5

Kept me informed start to end, great handover providing flowers to my wife on collection. Nice touches such as video of car when it arrived at the dealership

19 March 2021

service

5

MOT and tyre change carried out as expected.

19 March 2021

service

5

Very apologetic when car not ready when collecting

15 March 2021

service

5

I was very happy with the service we received it couldn't have got any better. I was kept updated with progress and staff went above and beyond to deliver great customer service

15 March 2021

service

5

All work completed quickly

15 March 2021

service

5

I was contacted by Julie the day before my service which was nice. Upon arrival, Julie was very friendly and personable and looked after my needs. If I could give Julie marks out of 5 I would give her 6! Julie is exceptional. Well done!

15 March 2021

service

5

Julie went above and beyond

15 March 2021

service

5

Kept fully updated with all aspects of repair

13 March 2021

service

5

contact throughout

12 March 2021

service

5

Julie Wainwright was outstanding. The car is used by my 87 year old Mother & I live in London. Julie really looked after my Mum, putting her at ease. She arranged a taxi to take her home & got the car dropped off. Julie even called to let me know

10 March 2021

service

5

Nothing to complain about. Very well looked after

09 March 2021

service

5

Everything ran smoothly & thought video was really useful

09 March 2021

service

5

I was booked in promptly for my MOT and a residual water ingress issue from a previous problem last year was resolved without fuss by David Ogden. Julie Wainwright kept me well informed about progress, throughout the time my car was at the dealership

08 March 2021

service

5

Louise who looked after me was excellent.

07 March 2021

service

5

Service appointment was set up quickly and efficiently by Anna and my Mini was picked up from my home by Phil and returned. Excellent service from both of these individuals.

06 March 2021

service

5

First class service.

02 March 2021

service

5

Julie made the whole process easy and smooth

02 March 2021

service

5

Easy reliable check in good quality service

28 February 2021

service

5

The service process was very good and safe

28 February 2021

service

5

Friendly greeting and well organised wait and reception in a time of Covid. Receptionist, Julie, rang for a local taxi to take me home and rang when the car was ready. MOT and other work clearly explained. Visit quick and efficient and car left tidy.

27 February 2021

service

4

Always top class service

27 February 2021

service

5

Happy with work done

27 February 2021

service

4

As above plus problem sorted.

27 February 2021

service

5

Great service

24 February 2021

service

5

Easy to book my car in for its service and MOT. Mini identified further work also needed on my car which was able to be carried out the same day. Julie on reception was very helpful too and kept me updated throughout the day.

24 February 2021

service

5

Professional and courteous

23 February 2021

service

5

Juiie was lovely. Friendly and helpful. She arranged the transfer of my service plan over to Southport from the Preston branch. I had no idea that I could only have used Preston

22 February 2021

service

5

your colleague Julie Wainwright explained the full MOT process clearly to me. Moreover Julie identified that the service cover I had agreed with one of your call centre operatives was inappropriate for my purposes, she fixed the whole thing for me

22 February 2021

service

5

They completed my service in good time and competently. The car was cleaned inside and out. The service representative was brilliant, Jackie is an asset to the business.

14 February 2021

service

5

Service and MOT completed promptly and the cost was price matched.

14 February 2021

service

4

See above

14 February 2021

service

5

Very helpful

14 February 2021

service

5

High quality service