Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

All the reasons listed above. Plus the new features in my car were explained thoroughly and I was given time the ask questions. I didn't feel rushed

11 April 2018

service

5

The customer service I received was exceptional. James accommodated my late afternoon request for a tyre problem I had. Your service guys did a sterling job - nothing was too much trouble.

10 April 2018

service

5

The Southport team have over the years given me all the help I’ve needed using my mini

10 April 2018

service

5

I was experiencing a fault on my locking mechanism which I felt was trivial. When I contacted the service department they assured me nothing was too trivial for them to deal with. My car was given a full service,(even cleaned,)efficiently

10 April 2018

service

5

No problem great communication always helpful

09 April 2018

sales

5

Again - staff went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and fully informed before taking the vehicle

06 April 2018

service

5

Great service from all staff

06 April 2018

sales

5

Regular updates, ease of making appointments, friendly, welcoming, felt as though your business really matters to Mini

06 April 2018

service

5

Collected car for service and returned it to me, serviced and attended to a defect I had pointed out.

05 April 2018

service

5

James, at the service desk explained everything connected to the service in detail.The service was done while I waited.My mini was washed & vacuumed.As the box above nothing to complain about.

05 April 2018

service

4

good communication, on time, the only complaint was a poor choice of courtesy car.

04 April 2018

service

4

as above

03 April 2018

service

5

Kept up to date with progress and ready when agreed

03 April 2018

service

5

Quick & thoroughTaxi service meant an easy change over

03 April 2018

sales

5

Abi was very helpful, patient and friendly. She spent time sourcing the right vehicle for me and answered all my questions.

31 March 2018

service

5

Always helpful

29 March 2018

sales

5

Completely satisfied with the service.Disappointed with the parking see below

29 March 2018

service

5

All staff at Halliwell Jones were friendly and welcoming which is great.

28 March 2018

service

5

The staff were all very pleasant and helpful.

18 March 2018

sales

5

I bought a mini JCW and requested the BMW Trackstar advanced system be fitted. There were a few technical snags that cropped up but both sales and service couldn't have been more helpful in working together and with me to resolve it.

15 March 2018

sales

5

The whole process was straight forward, even with my part exchange finance needing to be settled. Mini alloy wheel had small chip on picking up and I was given a car while it was replaced with new one.

14 March 2018

service

5

Just very impressed. I went in with a punctured tyre and it was repaired really quickly and the car was also given a free winter check as well as a wash and vacuum

13 March 2018

sales

5

Extremely helpful staff

13 March 2018

sales

5

It was a lovely experience and I was shown how to care for and operate my vehicle

13 March 2018

service

5

They dealt with the issue effectively and efficiently

12 March 2018

service

5

Prompt attention, great service every time

05 March 2018

service

5

Job done to my satisfaction in good time

02 March 2018

service

5

James Mcgann from the service team was extremely helpful.

26 February 2018

service

5

Very quick and efficient

23 February 2018

service

5

As always Southport branch is a great place to do business with.

22 February 2018

service

5

Always easy to fit in service around work

21 February 2018

service

5

Helpful staff! Knowledgeable staff! Well priced! Took me home after I dropped the car off and contacted me when it was time to pick up!! Complete breakdown of all jobs carried out with no hidden charges!!

19 February 2018

service

5

The only item I could fault was the hoovering of the car, there were still some muck left around the gear stick! Seriously though, this is NOT a complaint

19 February 2018

service

5

Car service 10/10 customer service

17 February 2018

service

5

As above

12 February 2018

service

5

Do what supposed to.. and very pleased with staff on phone

06 February 2018

service

5

Very efficient and focused on your needs

03 February 2018

service

5

Same comments as above!

01 February 2018

service

5

HJ reassured me about the warning light that came on, explained the issue and resolved it. Service advisor was courteous and well informed.

30 January 2018

service

5

As above

27 January 2018

service

4

Very efficient service from the young lady who dealt with me. However, my music on my phone will not connect to the car, but apparently they couldn't fix it without my phone but they didn't offer to sort it when I was collecting my car!

26 January 2018

service

5

They sorted the problem